I love basketball. Since the day of Michael Jordan, basketball has become my favorite sport ever. I’ve watched live games and play lots of basketball myself. I love the game and always learning to improve on it on many different levels.

I’m a 5’8 guard, I mostly learn how to dribble, pass, and score by jump shots or lay ups. I’ve played almost every day this summer when the weather was pretty nice. One thing that bothers me is that I saw many dudes on the court, 6’4, 6’7 or even 6’2 dunks a basketball with ease everyday. I can’t barely touch the rim. I was said to myself that maybe God never given me that gift to dunk basketball because I’m too shot….until I saw this video…

Now that is some good dunks with style. I’m white so I don’t know if I could be able to dunk like that and I also heard that many people with African decent especially West African have very explosive muscle fiber that help them jump very high. What I need is the right training because I can’t seem to change my genetics. I need to gain probably about 14 inch vertical to beable to dunk with authority but it’s still a long way to go.

Those days have gone until I found out about the Jump Manual vertical leap program. I first got this program from a friend who was also trying to dunk and got very impressive results. I am on a one on one training program too so I get the very own instruction on what to eat and what to train without wasting any time and not injuring myself. The program is very affordable because if you are going to get a personal trainer, it’d be way more expensive … at least more than $100 a month.

I’m in this program for 4 weeks now and I can see incredible changes in my body, quickness, and strength. I have a friend taking measurements on my vertical and it is about 41 inches already. I gained 5 inches in just 4 weeks while I didn’t manage to gain much from the last 4-5 years. I’m 28 years old now and I am so excited about the new me in just a few more months. I can easily grab the rim with 1 hands now and next step will be 2 hands and DUNK. This is going to be awesome.

Learn how to dunk a basketball and impress your friends with the Jump Manual.

